Early To Bed

Flowers and Breezes

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

20131114-161734.jpg

Early to bed and early to rise
Is a habit I would love
I do rise early but reach bed late
Will someone tell me how to migitate

My bed do entice me
Calling me over
Resisting it’s charm I muddle along
Remaining awake all night long

This habit is bad I now know
But don’t know how to let it go

http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/nablopomo-november-2013/
Early To Bed

20131114-162940.jpg

20131114-162956.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

